Rihanna for River Island!

Rihanna’s collection for River Island is being launched tomorrow, Tuesday 5th March, and I’ve already got my eye on some favourites! Vogue’s cover girl is releasing her very own Spring/Summer collection for the brand. So far we are seeing bright yellows and bold prints, among the darker and more neutral shades. With some limited edition pieces among the range too, I for one can’t wait to get my hands on some of the key pieces.

What’s your verdict on the range, I’d love to hear if you are as excited as I am?

Paris love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rihanna for River Island!

  1. Pingback: Oh baby I’m a Rockstar… | Made in London

Leave a Reply

