Bright Colours Among the Rain.

 

 

After the BAFTA and Grammy awards, I think it’s safe to say that we have seen our fair share of dresses in a battle for best dressed! But the thing that stood out to me the most (while I am sitting in a house immersed in rain) is the bright colours expressed by some. The likes of Rihanna and Marion Cotillard, showed off some bright, dazzling colours, and they instantly added some colour to the grey colour that surrounds the streets at the moment! They gave me a real buzz of excitement for spring and summer, which isn’t too far around the corner. I want to wear summer colours now!The 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Red Carpet Marion Cotillard

What have been your fav dresses of the 2013 awards so far, and what stood out to you?!

Paris love x

 

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bright Colours Among the Rain.

  1. Love Rihana’s dress. I liked Kate Hudson’s and Taylor Swift’s dresses from the Golden Globe awards

  2. rondita says:

    I loved Beyonce’s outfit in the Grammy Awards!!! So classy and stylish, and I also loved those high-heels! 🙂

Leave a Reply

