Clinique’s High Lengths Mascara!

I recently picked up a sample of Clinique’s High Lengths Mascara, and I must say so far I am very impressed. I do not often find products in which I feel the need to share with friends, let alone on write about, but this really surprised me. When I first opened the product and saw the unusual curved brush, application didn’t come natural to me, but after only a short time practicing I realised the true potential of this little wonder.

Here is a picture of the product:

20130105-223555.jpg

And the brush close up…

20130105-223636.jpg20130105-223628.jpg

And finally here is the result…

20130105-223644.jpg20130105-223652.jpg20130105-223659.jpg

I found that the mascara really fanned out and lifted my lashes making them look significantly longer and fuller without weighing them down. The mascara dries quickly, doesn’t smudge and lasts all day long with out flaking… which is also a massive bonus!

I would love to hear other views on this product and recommend anybody to give it a try.

Paris love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

