Christmas Nails!

 

 

 

With less than a week until Christmas, I thought I would get festive with my nails. I wanted a subtle look that is suitable for daytime, but with a bit of added sparkle for a glamorous look!
2012-12-12 13.04.07

 

I started by using a nude nail vanish by Ted Baker. I love this colour on its own for an easy to wear look but it is also a great base colour for layering glitter on top of. I then chose Glamour Glitter by Nails Inc. Glamour Glitter is very different to other glitter nail vanishes that I have used. It is made up of very fine glitter grains, and on top of a nude base to add a touch of sparkle without being to overpowering for every day!

2012-12-12 13.03.06

 

How have you been dressing up your nails for the festive season, and have you tried Glamour Glitter for yourself yet?

Paris love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Christmas Nails!

  1. VivalaLilya says:

    very Christmasy!!

  2. traditionis says:

    I wish you a merry christmas and a wonderful new year.Thank you for sharing your blog. See you again in 2013. kisses

  3. Love sparkly nails! Perfect for this time of year

Leave a Reply

