I Believe in Pink

Image

I love this quote. I think I could even go as far as to say that I agree with every belief that is mentioned here.What is better than laughing, kissing, staying strong and most of all believing in all those things. Believing in ourselves isn’t always easy especially ‘everything seems to be going wrong’, but if we believe in ourselves, what more do we need?

What do you believe in and what keeps you strong when everything seems to be going wrong? I would to hear from you as always!

Happy believing…

Paris love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I Believe in Pink

  1. boomiebol says:

    Love this!!! Thanks for sharing

  2. Insight says:

    Awesome thought!

    Rahul

  3. Liana says:

    Nice 🙂

  4. This quote made me smile! I agree on everything especially that happy girls are the prettiest! xxx

  5. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    Pink color of bright look towards tomorrow.Regards.jalll

  6. VivalaLilya says:

    Increadible words of increadible woman! So true!! Saving that pic in my ”fav” folder)))

  7. Lexa S. says:

    Answer to your question – I just remember that you if you believe in yourself than you might convince others. But if you don’t – then they will be convinced too. ‘And as he believed so it was for him’ – ‘Illusions’ by Richard Bach. Great quote by the way, ‘ happy girls are the prettiest!’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

