A Blog Post about Blogging!

Having only blogged for about 6 weeks now, I am surprised at how quickly I have become fully immersed in this whole new world. I love everything more than I thought was possible! As well as expressing myself and having the opportunity to share topics of interest with fellow bloggers, I also love reading the voice of others.The range of cultures and interests expressed that I have discovered through various blogs really has inspired me and got me to think about and appreciate the diverse lives of others. To see the passions and love that bloggers put into their work is truly a blessing to read. I am elated at the feedback that I have had so far; the likes, the follows and the comments make it all worth while knowing that others are appreciating my work as much as I admire theirs. Blogging is so much more than I thought it could be and would love to take this opportunity to thank each and everyone of you so far for your support and inspiration so far.

May many happy blogs come to follow…

Paris Love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Blog Post about Blogging!

  1. I’m the same! I love it

  2. It is amazing how quickly blogging changes your life, your interests, and your insight.

  3. mjtannian says:

    I’ve been blogging about as long as you, and my experiences have been very similar. I’ve been exposed to so many other talented writers, new insights, different perspectives, etc. It’s intriguing and humbling 🙂

  4. giuliacecilia says:

    Blogging is amazing…we started in June 2012 and we love it! Behind it there is a hard work but it is worthy! 😀
    Check out our blog! 😉
    http://ourfashionrug.wordpress.com/2012/11/27/miss-precious-2012-fashion-contest/
    Giulia&Cecilia

Leave a Reply

