Sparkle… for Fireworks Night!

Sorry I haven’t written in a while, I’ve been mega busy! But seeing as it’s Guy Fawkes very soon I’ve been inspired to add a dash of sparkle to my life– hopefully yours too after reading this–and will be returning to this blog with a BANG (excuse the pun)!

In preparation for Saturday Night’s local firework display (which I found out about today, thanks to a friend) I got creative with some nail vanish (picture: centre). I decided on a nude base to keep the focus on the sparkle, before adding silver glitter to just the tips. This then inspired me to look further afield to see what other sparkle I could find to add some extra dazzle to my look. I love the sequin shorts and brightly coloured shiny leotard in order to add a pop of colour as well as sparkle to the look (picture: left, Boohoo). Finally, the sequin dress is another way to dress up your look for a more formal occasion (picture: right, Missguided)!

What ever look you go for this Guy Fawkes be sure to add some sparkle ladies, and get ready to shine!

Happy fireworks!

Paris Love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

