Playing With Pencil Shavings – A Series of Illustrations by Marta Altes

Playing With Pencil Shavings – A Series of Illustrations by Marta Altes.

After being wowed by these creative illustrations, I feel the absolutely necessity to share them with my fellow bloggers. The image above is just one piece from Martha Altes’s magnificent collection. Mag, from Modgam’s Playground shared the series of illustrations, and I feel privileged to have seen these creative and unique pieces for myself. Click on the link above to see the rest of this collection! I hope that you are just as amazed as I was, and still am, by these beautiful creations of art. You may even let them inspire you to get creative yourself…

Paris Love x

About Made By Paris

I am a Loughborough university student, studying for an English degree. My passions include writing, sharing my opinions, fashion, make-up, food and friends. This blog is a little bit of me, welcome to my world...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Playing With Pencil Shavings – A Series of Illustrations by Marta Altes

  1. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am
    experiencing troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody having the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly
    respond? Thanks!!

  2. Hello! Love to hear that you’re enjoying the blog! Sorry about any problems that you’re experiencing, but I have just added a new button! So if you now scroll to the very bottom of the page and click on ‘RSS- Posts’ then hopefully this should work for you, let me know how you get on…

    Paris Love x

Leave a Reply

